Contact us

Do you have any questions? Contact us!

Ole Svendgård

Cluster Manager

+47 913 83 159
ole@renergycluster.no

Thomas Bjørdal

Project Manager

+47 958 93 289
thomas@renergycluster.no

Ida Kallmyr Lerheim

EU Advisor

+47 908 21 672
ida@renergycluster.no

Martin Eriksen Havn

Project Coordinator

+47 917 45 342
martin@fi-nor.no

Olav Rygvold

Chairman

+47 920 85 743

olav@renergycluster.no

Silje Marie Dale

Project Manager

+47 936 52 748
silje@renergycluster.no

Marius Tvinnereim

Communications Advisor

+47 930 99 953
marius@renergycluster.no